Daglig leder:
Rune Ø. Bogen
Mob.: 90 76 92 96
E-post:
rune@bogenogmathisen.no

Kontor:
Aina Kristiansen
Mob.: 932 26 064
E-post: aina@bogenogmathisen.no

Prosjektleder:
Anders Schilling
Mob.: 91 31 86 81
E-post: anders@bogenogmathisen.no

Tømrermestrene Bogen og Mathisen AS
Kobbervikdalen 87, 3036 Drammen
Tlf. 32 20 80 70. Faks. 32 20 80 79
Tømrermestrene Bogen og Mathisen AS
Kobbervikdalen 87, 3036 Drammen . Tlf. 32 20 80 70
Hjem
Driftssjef:
Kyrre Hagen
Mob.: 950 27 612
E-post: kyrre@bogenogmathisen.no

Prosjektleder:
Trygve Gundersen
Mob.: 91 75 44 06
E-post: trygve@bogenogmathisen.no

Prosjektleder/Faglig leder Våtrom
Nikola Maksimovic
Mob.: 98 44 96 56
E-post: nikko@bogenogmathisen.no

Prosjektlederassistent
Ola Hellum Pedersen
Mob.: 94 79 44 79
E-post: ola@bogenogmathisen.no